Founded in 1959 as one of the pioneers of metallizing, Applied Metals & Machine Works, Inc. recognized the increasing demand for large capacity machining. Through community outreach and the implementation of a highly technical apprenticeship program, Applied Metals created the skilled workforce needed to support the machining industry. Today we are proud to offer precision machining with a customer focused mentality. We strive to be an extension of each customer’s maintenance department to reduce downtimes and increase productivity.

about us

about us 2

Gary Ecenbarger, Owner

gary@appliedmetals.com

Doug Hoting, Shop Superintendent

gary@appliedmetals.com

Aaron Ecenbarger, Safety Director & Sales Representative

aecenbarger@appliedmetals.com
p: 260-740-2218

Jason Hoting, Shop Foreman

jhoting@appliedmetals.com

Jim Feasel, Sales Representative

jfeasel@appliedmetals.com
p: 260-410-7803

Scott Passwater, Sales Representative

spasswater@appliedmetals.com
p: 260-704-5735 

Terry Ecenbarger, Sales Representative

terry@appliedmetals.com
p: 260-704-5733